FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100

Dealers

HOMETOWN Store:

Mule Outfitters
90 NW Gilman Blvd, Issaquah, WA 98027
Phone: (425) 394-1111

www.DasMule.com

U.S. By Region

East Coast:

 

NJ--US Elite: www.us-elitegear.com

VA--Battleware: www.battleware.com

VA--Tactical Distributors:  www.tacticaldistributors.com

VA--Tidewater Tactical:  www.tidewatertactical.com

NC--OP Tactical:  www.optactical.com

Southeast:

GA--Armegeddon Gear:  www.armageddongear.com

Mountain States:

UT--Deliberate Dynamics: www.deliberatedynamics.com

MT--Expedition Overland:  www.xoverland.com

ID--The Peak Inc:  www.thepeakinc.com

Texas and California:

TX--DSG Arms:  www.dsgarms.com

TX--New Leaf Outfitters:  www.newleafoutfitters.com

CA--T3 Gear: www.t3gear.com

MidWest:

IN--Guerrilla Crossfit:  www.guerrillacrossfit.com

NE--Canfield's Sporting Goods: www.canfields.com

The Pacific Northwest

WA--Leo Adventures:  www.leoadventures.com

WA--TomboyX:  www.tomboyx.com

WA--Weapon Outfitters (Bellevue, WA) - www.weaponoutfitters.com

WA--Bigg Dogg Firearms (North Bend, WA) - www.biggdoggfirearms.com
 

Sizing

US Size Euro Size UK Size Overall Length (in) Width (in)
7 40 6.5 10 1/4" 4 1/4"
8 41 7.5 10 1/2" 4 1/4"
9 42 8.5 10 3/4" 4 1/2"
10 43 9.5 11 4 1/2"
11 44 10.5 11 1/2" 4 3/4"
12 45 11.5 11 3/4" 4 3/4"
13 46 12.5 12 5"
14 47 13.5 12 1/4" 5"
15 48 14.5 12 1/2" 5"


US Size Euro Size UK Size Overall Length (in) Width (in)
5 35 3 9 1/4" 3 1/2"
6 36 4 9 1/2" 3 3/4"
7 37 5 9 3/4" 3 3/4"
8 38 6 10 1/4" 4"
9 39 7 10 1/2" 4"
10 40 8 10 3/4" 4 1/4"
11 41 9 11 1/4" 4 1/4"